DRE_LOGO

UPCOMING EVENTS

QWM-2023-Web-Banner

QUANTUM WEALTH MASTERMIND

Date: Friday, 1st - Sunday 3rd September 2023

Time: Main Session: 9am – 6pm AEST

Location: Mantra on View Hotel, 22 View Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast QLD 4217, Australia

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

Friday, 17th - Sunday 19th February 2023

Event Time: Check in from 6:15am, Yoga 7:00am- 8:00am, Main session 9:00am - 6:00pm QLD

Where: Robina Community Centre, 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226, Australia

THE VIRTUAL QUANTUM EXPERIENCE (LIVE ZOOM)

Thursday, 10th August 2023

VIP SESSION: 8 am Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne, 6 am Perth, Los Angeles 3 pm (day before), New York 6 pm (day before)

MAIN SESSION : 9 am Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne, 7 am Perth, Los Angeles 4 pm (day before), New York 7 pm (day before)

Where: In the comfort of your own Home (Zoom)

THE VIRTUAL QUANTUM EXPERIENCE (LIVE ZOOM)

Date: Thursday, 7th September 2023

Time: VIP SESSION: 8am - 9am; MAIN SESSION: 9am - 3pm approximately (Australia/Brisbane Time

TIME ZONES : 9am Brisbane | Sydney | Melbourne, 7am Perth, Los Angeles 4pm (day before) | New York 7pm (day before)

Location: In the comfort of your own Home (Zoom)

THE QUANTUM EXPERIENCE GOLD COAST

Date: Monday, 23rd October 2023

Time: Main Session: 6pm – finishes approximately 9:30pm Gold Coast

Location: Broadbeach Cultural Centre, Hooker Blvd &, Sunshine Blvd, Broadbeach Waters QLD 4218, Australia

THE VIRTUAL QUANTUM EXPERIENCE (LIVE ZOOM)

Date: Thursday, 30th November 2023

Time: MAIN SESSION: 6pm - 9pm approximately (Australia/Brisbane Time)

TIME ZONES : 6pm Brisbane, 7PM Sydney | Melbourne, 4pm Perth, Los Angeles 4am (day before) | New York 7am (day before)

Location: In the comfort of your own Home (Zoom)

Quantum Coaching Challenge

THE QUANTUM COACHING 2-DAY BUSINESS BUILDING CHALLENGE (LIVE ZOOM)

Date: Tuesday, 23rd-24th January 2024

Main Session: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AEST

Time Zones : 10am Brisbane, 11am Sydney | Melbourne, 8am Perth, Los Angeles 4pm (day before) | New York 7pm (day before)

Zoom Link

MARCH 2024

QX-1-MARCH

THE QUANTUM EXPERIENCE WITH DMT BREATHWORK MELBOURNE

Date: Friday, 1st March 2024
Location: Melbourne, The Manningham Hotel & Club
Address: 1 Thompsons Road, Bulleen, VIC 3105
VIP Session: 9:30 am - 10:30 am (Queensland Time)
Main Session: 10:30 am - 7:30 pm (Queensland Time) (approximately)

THE QUANTUM EXPERIENCE VIRTUAL WITH DMT BREATHWORK (LIVE ZOOM)

Date: Sunday 3rd March 2024 VIP Session: 8:00am - 9:00am (Queensland Time)
Main Session: 10:00am - 3:30pm (Queensland Time)
Time Zones: 8am Brisbane, 9am Sydney | Melbourne, 6am Perth, Los Angeles 4am (day before) | New York 9pm (day before)
Zoom Link

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

Date: Friday 15th - Sunday 17th March 2024
Location: Gold Coast, Robina Community Centre
Address: 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226
Check in: from 6:00 am (Queensland Time)
Yoga: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Queensland Time)
Next Session: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm (Queensland Time) (approximately)

THE QUANTUM EXPERIENCE WITH DMT BREATHWORK GOLD COAST

Date: Thursday, 28th March 2024
Location: Gold Coast, Robina Community Centre
Address: 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226, Australia
VIP Session: 9:30 am - 10:30 am (Queensland Time)
Main Session: 10:30 am - 7:30 pm (Queensland Time) (approximately)

APRIL 2024

QUANTUM ADVANCED VIRTUAL

Date: Friday 12th - Sunday 14th April 2024

Time: 7:00 am everyday - 7:00 pm (Queensland Time)

Zoom Link

MAY 2024

THE CONSCIOUS ENTERPRISE RETREAT - Bali

Date: Monday, 6th - Saturday 11th May 2024

The Conscious Enterprise Retreat is your opportunity to join Dr Espen in person for 6 days and 5 nights of personal cleansing and healing while he and his personal business mentors work ON YOUR business and IN YOUR business with you!

The Quantum Coaching 2-Day Business Building Challenge MELBOURNE

Date: Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th May 2024
Location: Gold Coast, Robina Community Centre
Address: 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226, Australia
VIP Session: 9:00 am to 10:00 am (Queensland Time)
Main Session: 10:00am to 5:00 pm (Queensland Time)

JUNE 2024

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

Date: Friday 21st - Sunday 23rd June 2024
Location: Gold Coast, Robina Community Centre
Address: 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226
Check in: from 6:00 am (Queensland Time)
Yoga: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Queensland Time)
Next Session: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm (Queensland Time) (approximately)

AUGUST 2024

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

Date: Friday 9th - Sunday 11th August 2024
Location: Gold Coast, Robina Community Centre
Address: 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226
Check in: from 6:00 am (Queensland Time)
Yoga: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Queensland Time)
Next Session: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm (Queensland Time) (approximately)

QUANTUM WEALTH MASTERMIND

Date: Friday, 30th August - Sunday, 1st September 2024
Location: Gold Coast
Address: To Be Confirmed
Main Session: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (Queensland Time)

SEPTEMBER 2024

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

Date: Friday 27th - Sunday 29th September 2024
Location: Gold Coast, Robina Community Centre
Address: 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226
Check in: from 6:00 am (Queensland Time)
Yoga: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Queensland Time)
Next Session: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm (Queensland Time) (approximately)

OCTOBER 2024

QUANTUM ADVANCED VIRTUAL

Date: Friday 25th - Sunday 27th October 2024

Time: 7:00 am everyday - 7:00 pm (Queensland Time)

Zoom Link

NOVEMBER 2024

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

QUANTUM ADVANCED SEMINAR GOLD COAST

Date: Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th November 2024
Location: Gold Coast, Robina Community Centre
Address: 196 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD 4226
Check in: from 6:00 am (Queensland Time)
Yoga: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Queensland Time)
Next Session: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm (Queensland Time) (approximately)

SUBSCRIBE NOW

DrE TV

Join Dr Espen as he unpacks the 8 areas of life with experts from around the world. Gain access to uncensored conscious media, tools and activities. Starting with a FREE 30-Day trial using code: QX

Ninja Warriors

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Copyright © 2022 Dr Espen Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.