Congratulations, your registration is complete!

Scroll down and read your important next steps…

WHEN?

Thursday 5th October 2023

6pm Brisbane, 7PM Sydney | Melbourne, 4pm Perth, Los Angeles 4am (day before) | New York 7am (day before)

WHERE?

Home (Zoom)

Your Next Steps…

Step 1.

DOWNLOAD YOUR JOURNEY TO THE SOUL 2.0 GUIDED MEDITATION

Access your Journey To The Soul Meditation via your email, and download it to your device for endless streaming.

Step 2.

MARK THE DATE AND RESERVE THE TIME

Mark the date in your calendar and assure you are set-up to be fully present with us.

Step 3.

CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR YOUR ACCESS

Check your email inbox to make sure you have received your event access from Dr Espen, subject: Welcome to the Quantum Experience Event… Sometimes emails can get mixed up in your spam or junk folders.

Step 4.

Access Dr Espen’s 3 Top Coaching Tips

Gain 3 fundamentals in creating a life of Expansion, Change & Abundance. This will direct you to Facebook Messenger where you’ll meet our Quantum Bot Sonny!

Step 5.

ACCESS YOUR ONLINE COMMUNITY

Don’t miss out on any links, reminders or golden nuggets of wisdom. Download the free app and join our Telegram Community now!

Step 6.

INVITE YOUR LOVED ONES

"We Grow Together Or We Grow Apart” Click the button below and immediately be able to share this Experience with your Friends and Family.

YOUR QUANTUM INCLUSIONS

JOURNEY TO THE SOUL 2.0 GUIDED MEDITATION

Activate your untapped potential by listening to your Daily Meditation and cementing your new way of thinking.

QX virtual backgrounds for desktop, phones, iPad & Zoom

QX virtual backgrounds for desktop, phones, iPad & Zoom.

QUANTUM EXPERIENCE PREVIEW WORKBOOK

Dive into your Quantum Workbook to Experience a deeper level of awareness and unlock your potential.

Copyright © 2023 Dr Espen Enterprises – All Rights Reserved