THE VIRTUAL QUANTUM EXPERIENCE MARCH 2024

07mar6:00 PM7:00 PMPathway EventQuantum Experience VirtualTHE VIRTUAL QUANTUM EXPERIENCE MARCH 2024MAIN SESSION: 6pm - 9pm approximately (Australia/Brisbane Time) 6pm Brisbane, 7PM Sydney | Melbourne, 4pm Perth, Los Angeles 4am (day before) | New York 7am (day before)This event starts in... 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM In the comfort of your own Home (Zoom)

Event Details

Virtual Event Details

Event is going live in . . . . . .

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

Time

(Thursday) 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location

In the comfort of your own Home (Zoom)